Team

Dr. Patrick Hann
Geschäftsführung
Zoologie

Tel.: +43 699 10527500
E-Mail: p.hann@melesbio.at
Patrick Hann Mag. Rudi Schmid
Prokurist
Biodiversität & Landwirtschaft

Tel.: +43 676 6515654
E-Mail: r.schmid@melesbio.at
Rudi_150x210
Mag. Birgit Putz
Ökologie & Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 660 6867926
E-Mail: b.putz@melesbio.at
Birgit_Putz_150x210 Mag. Martin Strausz
Zoologie & Kartierungen

Tel.: +43 660 5506766
E-Mail: m.strausz@melesbio.at
Mag. Claus Trska
Ökologie & Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 699 12198796
E-Mail: c.trska@melesbio.at
Claus Trska-150x210 Benjamin Hann
Biodiversität & Project Support

Tel.: +43 677 61476403
E-Mail: b.hann@melesbio.at
Benjamin Hann_150x210
Carina Schragl, BSc.
Biodiversität & Project Support

Tel.: +43 664 75061535
E-Mail: c.schragl@melesbio.at

MELES GmbH
Ingenieurbüro für Biologie
Mörikestraße 20
3100 St. Pölten
Firmenbuchnr.: FN 420798 x
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht St. Pölten
UID: ATU69138168
Mobil: +43 699 10527500
E-Mail: office@melesbio.at